Wednesday, March 11, 2015


three minutes of smooth ass, solid street skating and d.i.y spots! chekkit, yo!

footages that never made it anywhere from 2013 - 2015.

in order of appearance: ron deily, zach bonime, matt daniels, richie rizzo, erik martinez, willy stackus, justin helmkamp, adrian vega, brian clarke, luke malaney, brendan carroll, stephen mcclintock, kevin tierney, josh wilson and robbie sunshine.