Friday, June 06, 2014

the assault video...!

it’s finally here, folks! tune in!!!

featuring mario rubalcaba, greg harbour, donger, wildman, chris livingston, casey meyer, ricky winsor and ace pelka.

filmed and edited by biedenbach.

additional filmers: sam keeley, conor wise, shonn oquendo, kien lieu, curtis franklin, casey meyer, jake schwartz, harbour and ace perks.

assault skateboards © lowcard mag ©

enjoy the video!